At SABIO in pink stripes

pinkstripes

SABIO

mimosa

downtown

This weekend was another relaxing one spent with my man. We spent the weekend eating, walking, and lounging by the pool. On Saturday, I took the Praxis II so a relaxing weekend was much needed. For brunch, today, we tried SABIO in Dudley Square. We ate outside on the patio while listening to a live guitar player. He played the best songs including Rule the World and Return of the Mack. At brunch, we enjoyed mimosas, french toast, and an omelet for me. It was absolutely delicious and the scenery was so charming and cute. After, we took a stroll to get some shots of my new outfit. I picked up this top at GAP, I do not own much pink so I thought it was a nice addition to my closet.

signature

Outfit Deets:

Top//Gap

Shorts//J. Crew

Sandals// J.Crew

Jewelry// Personalized From Me to You

One thought on “At SABIO in pink stripes

Leave a Reply

