Palm and Pink

palm

closeup

outfitview

This weekend was so relaxing and much needed. On Saturday, I went to the mall and scooped these palm print shorts and gray tank. Both are so comfortable and make me feel like I am completely ready for summer. I found this awesome pink wall while walking around with my boyfriend after dinner at our favorite Mexican restaurant in Louisville. El Mundo is the perfect spot for margs and a burrito outside in the Frankfort Avenue area. After we saw the Entourage movie. I have seen the entire series so I really enjoyed the movie. Entourage is basically a males version of Sex and the City. So if your man is looking for a new show this is definitely a good starting point.

Overall I had a great weekend! Stay tuned for another post later this week and follow along for all you MJG updates on twitter @MintJulepGirl

signatureOutfit Deets:

Top/ Old Navy

Shorts/ Old Navy

Shoes/ Tory Burch

Purse/ Kate Spade

Sunnies/ Ray Ban

Jewelry/ Alex and Ani, Bluetique (lexington), Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

