June is here

summer
via Free People Blog

June is here which means summer is here as well. I have a lot that I want to accomplish this summer. I am hopeful that I can get all of it done. This list is more of goals, I will do my annual summer to-do activities later (once I finish it πŸ˜‰ )

  1. post an outfit post each week
  2. finish my online class
  3. start a new series on the blog
  4. finally start posting on IG
  5. go shopping for summer clothes
  6. start going to yoga and pilates classes

These are all doable goals so I am determined to do them this summer! Don’t forget to follow along with me on twitter @MintJulepGirl

signature

Leave a Reply

