Summer Accessories

summeraccessories.

Lately, I have seen so many cute accessories on Instagram. They are all tropical and pull an outfit together. My school year and work schedule has been so hectic I barely have had a chance to dress nice and have a complete outfit on. I am hoping that will change after this week. I really want to go around Lexington and find a new outfit to wear this weekend on a date with my boyfriend. Hopefully this outfit will include some cute accessories. Above, I have put together my favorite accessories of the season. These are all so tropical and eye catching. My favorite have to be the J. Crew earrings (2) or the Loren Hope cuff (3).

  1. Bourbon and Boweties
  2. J. Crew
  3. Loren Hope
  4. Kendra Scott
  5. J. Crew

What is your favorite summer accessory?

signature

Leave a Reply

