Seashells by the River

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

waterfront

fulloutfit

closeup

louisville

cookiedough

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Last weekend my bf and I went to the Chow Wagon by the river. It was basically a huge fair with carnival food and rides. The weather was great so I couldn’t help but take a few pictures on the waterfront. I got this top at J.Crew Factory and I am so glad I did. The shape of the top is loose letting it transition to a top to a swim cover very easily. This top worked very well for the causal feel of the Chow Wagon. While there we ate BBQ pulled pork sammies and for dessert we had….a cup of cookie dough! Raw cookie dough! It was amazing but I am glad we shared one because it was so rich tasting.

Stay tuned for more Derby pictures later this week!

signature

Outfit Deets:

Top (not online but similar)

Jeans

Sweater (similar but longer)

Necklace (similar)

Shoes

Purse (similar)

Leave a Reply

