Last Keeneland Spring Meet

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_6410

IMG_6392
Last race of the day/ Queens Parade

 

You are going to be a little surprised to learn this but the top I am wearing in these photos is a beach cover up. Bet you couldn’t even tell! On a shopping trip I saw this at J.Crew and decided to wear it as a tunic top instead. I am very glad I did because this is my favorite print J. Crew has had in a long time. Right now, it is $49.50 plus an additional 30% off…such a steal! Friday was the last Keeneland Spring Meet. I am glad I got to go so many times this season. But just as you thought horse season was over, it truly has just begun. The Kentucky Derby is next Saturday and this will be my first time attending. Stay tuned for a fascinator tutorial and dress options under $100.

 

Follow my first Derby experience on Twitter!

signature

Outfit Deets

Top//J. Crew Factory

Pants// J.Crew (similar)

Bag//J.Crew Factory (similar)

Jewelry//Bluetique Cheap Chic

Sandals//Jack Rogers

Sunglasses// Ray Bans

Leave a Reply

