Thunder Over Louisville

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
post shopping
IMG_6341
Thunder year #2

 

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Bluegrass Burger

 

This weekend is the first one in a while I felt relaxed and my mind was calm. School is ending in two weeks so it is crunch time for all college students. This past weekend I got to rest and do some much needed shopping. My bf and I went to the Bluegrass outlet mall in Simpsonville, KY. I got so many cute things from J. Crew Factory that I can not wait to share with you all. Everything was 50% then an extra 20% if you spend $100 or more. Talk about a steal! Later that same evening we walked downtown to watch Thunder Over Louisville. I love the firework show…I hope to go for the whole day next year. To finish up the weekend on Sunday we went to Bluegrass Burgers. Located on Frankfort Avenue, this old fashioned burger joint makes you feel like you are on an episode of Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives. It was absolutely delicious!

Stay tuned for more posts and follow along on twitter!

signature

Leave a Reply

