Wednesday Deets

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Vineyard Vines//Lily Pulitzer//Starbucks

 

Another crazy week is half way finished…and I can not wait for the weekend. I have two more weeks left at my internship in a kindergarten classroom. It has been a great experience but I am ready to go back to my regular schedule! This weekend my BF and I are going to Smithtown Seafood and West Sixth Brewing Company. I can’t wait to see what it is all about and give you all a review! Also, this weekend I am going prom dress shopping with my younger sister so expect some prom posts to come in the month of April. Above, I posted a picture of things I have been loving or can’t wait to use. Today I treated myself with a cake pop for getting halfway through a hard and hectic week. The necklace is Lily Pulitzer and I am so glad the weather is warming up so I can finally wear it. I got it in Florida over winter break so I have not had a chance to wear it because of the crazy Kentucky weather. Last but not least is my Vineyard Vines whale koozie. Next week is scholarship day at Keeneland and I am very excited to finally go and put it to good use. πŸ˜‰

Stay tuned for my March favorites later this week!

signature

Leave a Reply

