*As of lately*

FullSizeRender(1)

IMG_5974

Lately, I have been swamped with school work and have had zero time to blog let alone breath and reboot. Thankfully, I am on spring break this week and it could not come at a better time. For Christmas my BF got me Maroon 5 tickets which happened to fall over my break! We went to BBC and had drinks and dinner before the show. The concert openers were Rozzi Crane and Magic. Magic was so good! Their songs were breezy and upbeat. Finally, Maroon 5 came on at 9 and they were amazing! They sang every big song and sounded great live. I was disappointed they did not sing some of my favorites. But that’s okay because they did sing for 2 hours. It was a great start to my last spring break and I am hoping to work and relax the rest of the week!

signature

Outfit Deets:

Top: Anthropologie

Leggings: Forever 21

Shoes: Nordstrom

Earrings: Target

Bracelets: Alex and Ani

Purse: Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

