Following spree

I am always interested to know who people follow on Instagram. I follow way too many accounts. Half the time I find one good account and keep finding good ones through them and go on a following spree.  Instagram is easily my favorite app because all the photos are beautiful and visually pleasing. Below I am listing my recent favorites. If anyone has any new suggestions feel free to comment below!

followingspreecollage

Goodnight Macaroon Ok, GM has probably the best Instagram posts! Everything is so cute and their street style is on point. I can not help but like every post. I am really big fan of their soft color palettes and clean lines.  Also, make sure to check their website out too because you can shop directly from their Instagram posts. So easy!

ShopLocalKY is a local Lexington business. They have unique and stylish pieces for any Kentucky Gal. I am a big fan of all their graphic tees. They are the type of shirts you dress for a cute street style look or wear to the UK game. Having a shirt of theirs is an essential for any UK gal!

Kendra Scott I discovered Kendra Scott on Instagram and I am so happy I did. All of her pieces are unique and delicate. I really love the emerald green earrings posted above. They would be perfect for a dressy spring wedding or a night out with the girls.

Martha Stewart Seriously, the best food pics! Looking at this page makes me want to bake and cook everything. Martha has great cooking inspiration. All the images look delicious and have the best lighting.

 

Check them out!

signature

 

*images via Instagram*

 

Leave a Reply

