February Favs

febuaryfavs

 

Sooo I have been a little MIA the last little bit. School has seriously taken over my life! I started my practicum block at an elementary school so my days and nights have been filled with planning.

It is hard to believe that February is already over. The spring semester always flies by but I am still dedicated to updating the blog! I have put together my favorites for the last month! This month my favorite shoe is Manolo Blahnik high heels. I felt like I kept pinning pictures of them so I definitely needed to include that in this month’s edition of my favorites. My favorite beauty product is the Hot Tools 1 inch barrel curling iron. My sister got one and I can’t help but use it every time I am home. I really need to invest in my own! The next favorite on my list is my Fitbit Flex. I was gifted this from my boyfriend for Christmas and was a little nervous about it. I wasn’t sure if I would wear it enough and get enough use out of it. But after being in the classroom and walking around campus it has been awesome to see how many miles I walk in a day. I would definitely suggest this for college students and teachers. Lastly, my favorite show, Shameless. I started watching the newest season on Showtime and have been trying to catch up! So far I really like the new season and trying to get into the old ones.

This week will be crazy again…gotta love kindergarten! Stay tuned for more posts!

signature

 

Leave a Reply

