love it, need it: new sneaks

newbalancesneaks

 

New series alert!! Need it, love it is the newest series on MJG. It will focus on current things I like in the fashion world or want to buy. Last year, I kept seeing New Balance sneakers featured in the J. Crew magazines. I really was not sure if I liked the look. It seemed odd and like the shoes did not go with the outfit. But after seeing them in some more street style looks I have decided I really like it and would not mind getting a pair. I am hoping to get some soon but can not seem to decide on a color. There are too many to choose from online! I will post some outfits ideas with them soon!

What do you think? Love it or leave it?

signature

Leave a Reply

