Snowed in

Snow day essentials
The last two days I have been stuck in my apartment! We got 12 inches of snow so school was rightfully cancelled. I’m excited to have some days off to get organized and catch up. I am hoping tomorrow I am back to my regular routine because I do not want to make up all these days. Above I have put together a cute snowed in look. I have spent my days in comfy sweats and slippers so this outfit seemed appropriate to recreate. I love the J.Crew graphic tee. It would be cute with boyfriend jeans and New Balance sneakers as movie date look!
Stay warm!
xo,
Madison
P.S//follow along on twitter and bloglovin!
One thought on “Snowed in

  1. This is way too cute and comfy! Definitely some winter essentials! I love the font on the mug… kinda similar to my header ❀

Leave a Reply

