Valentine’s Day

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
pretty flowers
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Valentine’s Day hair

 

 

my valentine
my valentine

I spent my Valentine’s Day with my boyfriend! It is our second time spending it together and it was fabulous. We made dinner together and watch movies all afternoon while sipping on Yellowtail Sweet Red Roo wine. For dinner we made chicken cordon blue, mac and cheese, and baked potatoes. It was so delicious! For dessert we went to the Cheesecake Factory. I had never had dessert there before so it was quite a treat! After we went and saw 50 Shades of Grey with every other couple in Lexington. I really liked the movie and it stayed very close to the book which is a major plus! I cannot wait for the second movie because it is going to be great!! I need to reread the book before it comes out. Overall, the weekend was romantic and relaxing. On Sunday we ended our weekend at Great Bagel which is my favorite breakfast place in town. So yummy!

Hope you all enjoyed the weekend! Stay warm!

xo,

Madison

p.s follow me on twitter! details in the side bar!

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

