National Provisions

NP

Name: National Provisions

Location: 710 National Avenue

Type: French bakery and restaurant

Since this year is my last at UK I have compiled a list of all the places I want to go before I graduate. On my coffee shop list is National Provisions. This place located right outside downtown Lexington and is a french restaurant and bakery. My BF and I decided to eat in the restaurant area which was a bit overwhelming because we did not know of the french themed cuisine. We both had the breakfast skillet which was delicious but quite overpriced for the portion given. Next time I hope to try the bakery side because they sell macaroons!

signature

Leave a Reply

