2015

Before the ball dropped
Before the ball dropped
New year outfit
New year outfit

I am finally back at home relaxing and enjoying the new year! New Year’s Eve was so much fun. I saw many friends and spent time with my boyfriend. We went to a party and out to dinner to Bristol…so delicious! The start of the new year can energize people with new goals and adventures. I have lots of goals and places I would like to go this year. Below are some things I want to do this year:

 

  1.  Post more style content with more photos
  2. Continue to try new restaurants
  3. Cut soda out of my diet
  4. Start doing Pilates again
  5. Go on a trip with my BF
  6. Take a girls trip
  7. Worry less
  8. Take a cooking class
  9. Enjoy the holidays with loved ones
  10. Get a puppy

 

These could change or maybe I will add more but it is a start!

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

