Beach Bum

IMG_5119

 

For the past, almost two weeks I have been in Naples with my family. It has been so relaxing and much needed. I spent my days by the beach and walking around shopping. After a long semester you can almost feel like you are falling apart and you can not seem to feel settled with the constant rush and busyness of your daily routine. I have enjoyed being able to relax and clear my mind of any school worries. I am looking forward to going home and spending time with my boyfriend, who I have missed spending the holidays with this year. We have big plans for the new year so stay tuned! Also, check back for more photos from the beach and a photo-shoot with an up and coming brand!

 

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

