Winter Bliss

Naples, Florida
Naples, Florida

I’m finally done with school for a little bit and I could not be happier. This semester really took a lot out of me so this break is much needed. My family and I are traveling south to be with extended family for the holidays. I am so excited to relax, shop, and be in the sun! I will miss spending the holidays with my boyfriend but I will see him just in time for a NYE kiss. Stay tuned for more posts while I am traveling!

xo,

Madison

Image via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

