Sweater weather

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

FullSizeRender

IMG_4885

IMG_4847

This past week it has been so nice to be home. I spent so much time with my family and boyfriend (much needed). One of the big perks of being home is getting to sample from my sisters’ closets. I have two sisters with great style so I love to see what new things they have when we all get together. On Friday, I wore this outfit while hanging out at the house and on a date later that night with my BF. I love how this outfit can be causal enough to wear around the house and transition to a date look. The sweater is an older Lucky Brand sweater that is super cozy and great fall colors.

xo,

Madison

Outfit Details:

Shirt: Lucky Brand

Sweater: Lucky Brand

Leggings: T.J Maxx

Boots: Born Boots

Lipstick: Anthropologie

Leave a Reply

