Marley Lilly Tassel Bracelet

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_4705

 

FullSizeRender(2)

IMG_4738

 

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

This past weekend my bf and I went to Huber’s Orchard and Winery. While there we did a wine tasting. The wine tasting included a lengthy list of different wines and descriptions. We both tried 8 different wines and sampled each others. I liked more  of white wine selections and he preferred the reds. After the tasting we walked around the property and enjoyed the gorgeous weather. We picked a great day to go! Later, that day we ate a late lunch there…delicious, old fashioned, country food.

Also, this past weekend I finally got to wear my new Marley Lilly bracelet. I have been so excited to wear it but wanted to wait for the right outfit and occasion. For anyone new to the monogramming scene, Marley Lilly is the place to start. From clothing to shoes, they monogram it! I personally love monogramming things because it makes that item feel a little more special and expensive. The tassel bracelet above was gifted to me by Marley Lilly. The tassel I received on it is a burnt orange. It is a great fall and winter color that went well with darker colors in my outfit. The gold chain sparkled and look great with other gold and black jewelry. My favorite feature on the bracelet is the monogrammed plate. The monogram detail gives the bracelet an upscale feel and looks great in person and photographs well. Marley Lilly features the bracelet in 15 colors including silver and gold chains. My 2nd favorite to the burnt orange is the navy. The navy would complement a lot winter outfits I own so that may be something to add to my jewelry collection in the future! Along with choosing the color you can change the font to any monogramming style you favor. Overall, I really love the Marley Lilly tassel bracelet. Make sure to check  ML out on Instagram and their online store!

 

signatureDetails:

Marley Lilly Tassel Bracelet

//All opinions are my own.//

Leave a Reply

