Fashion Finds

The other day I was in J.Crew and I loved pretty much everything in the store. It had been a while since I liked the majority of the pieces in the store. I have put some of my favorite finds down below, not all are from crew. I have also put a picture of the GiGi New York purse that I am absolutely in love with…I think it would go perfectly with any outfit. I am going to try to hold out and wait to purchase any of these great pieces. Wish me luck on sticking to that!

 

photo
GiGi New York- Madison bag
02d464b81c961698df90431673d1d73a
Pop art rose tee
122921903b92c2899b6863eb52b45aeb
VV plaid shirt
ballet flats
ballet flats
f699de0af58c292ffc30172db71babba
Infinity scarf
plaid vest
plaid vest

 

All links are posted in the caption of the picture!

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

