Falling into…

photo

photo

Its finally FALL! I can finally wear all my fall clothes, drink coffee all the time, and attend cute fall events. I have quite a few things I want to do this season.

  1. Β Go to a pumpkin patch
  2. Louisville beer fest
  3. Jack-o-latern spectacular
  4. Keeneland
  5. Downs after Dark
  6. Fall wedding
  7. Carve a pumpkin
  8. Try a pumpkin spice latte
  9. Buy a new fall outfit
  10. Try new restaurants
  11. Bengals game

These are some things I would like to try this fall. I will probably come up with more along the way. Hopefully this change in seasons will give the push I need to focus more on school and get in the swing of things. I look forward to seeing my boyfriend and family as much as possible too!

Enjoy your first day of fall!

xo,

Madison

quote picture via InStyle instragram

Leave a Reply

