Factory finds

photo_3
Cozy sweater with elbow patches
photo_4
Jeweled burgundy top
photo_1
Perfect to throw over my chambray
photo_2
Embellished top for more causal days
45131f1435c28c1a7769131fadb0020a
Also comes in UK blue

 

Fall is my favorite season which means my best and favorite pieces of clothing are fall and winter pieces. I have been resisting spending any money on new clothes but it seems tomorrow will be the day to finally swipe my card. Above, I have posted some of my favorite finds from the J. Crew Factory website. They had plenty of great fall fashions at a fraction of the price of the regular store. All the pictures above are different than anything I own and I definitely need to consider getting.

 

Stay tuned for pictures from this weekend!

xo,

Madison

PS they are having a sale…everything is up to 50% off! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

