First day back

photo(1)

Yesterday was my first day back to UK. It was also my first day at my new job. My day was really good because I knew lots of people in my classes and my new job seemed to be fairly easy. I also am living with a new roommate this year. We have had lots of classes together before so I think it will be a good situation. With her came her puppy, Pumpernickel. I have never owned or lived with a dog so it will be a new experience. But so far, so good. This weekend my boyfriend is coming into town and we have lots of plans including the first football game against UT Martin. I am super excited to see him and watch the Cats play.

 

xo,

Madison

 

Details:

Top// Loft

Shorts//Gap

Shoes// Tory Burch

Jewelry// Alex and Ani/ Personalized From Me to You

Leave a Reply

