Patterned pants

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

I have been trying to find the perfect pair of patterned pants for quite some time. Every time I found a pair they were either the wrong pattern or did not fit right. When I ran into American Eagle one day I did not expect to find this pair. I plan on bringing this outfit on my getaway. Stay tuned for more outfits!

xo,

Madison

 

Outfit Details:

Top//TJ Maxx

Pants// American Eagle

Bracelets// Alex and Ani

Earrings//borrowed

One thought on “Patterned pants

Leave a Reply

