Lately

photo_1(3)photo_3(4)photo_5photo_2 (3)Processed with VSCOcam with g3 presetphoto_1(2)photo_2(5)

For about the whole summer my laptop has been broken and I do not know how to post from my phone. Very unfortunate! So now I am back in action and will be better at posting more consistently. My summer job just wrapped up and I beyond thankful to have a small break. My next two weeks before school are hopefully going to be a time to finally catch up with people and relax. On Friday my boyfriend and I leave for a little getaway to Charleston. Stay tuned for lots of pics! Above are some pictures from this summer that I am just now getting to post.

Β 

xo,

Madison

Β 

Leave a Reply

