Slugger

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

photo_3(1)

This past weekend I crossed another thing off my summer bucket list. My bf and I created a list of things to do so we were not just grilling out and swimming all summer. It is always nice to explore new places or go somewhere you have not been since childhood. We went to the Slugger Museum and I have to say it was really cool. I am not really in to baseball (or any sport for that matter) and I really enjoyed myself. We even got a mini bat at the end of the tour! Later that night we went to Great Flood brewery with some friends. It recently opened in Louisville and is so beautiful inside. We tried a bunch of their brews…my favorite was the blackberry wheat! This weekend we are going to downtown Lex to watch an outdoor showing of the Goonies (pictures to come).

 

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

