Hello again

I am finally on summer break and I could not be more excited! The month of May was so busy…from my online class, lifeguard training, and work training I have barely even had a break. Last week was my first week of work  & my last week of my class and I have never been so exhausted. So, this weekend was much-needed to say the least. This weekend me and my bf went to a restaurant called Cosi. It was very good and had a very cozy atmosphere. You could even make s’mores there! After we tried West Sixth Brewing Co. where we tried the Belgium ale and watched the World Cup. This was much-needed and hopefully there are more great weekends to come.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Have a great week! My goal for the summer is to blog as much as possible!

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

