Yesterday’s Look

photo_1

photo_3

Yesterday I returned home to my hometown. I have been sick all week with a horrible throat infection so I was more than happy to go home and see my family. When I arrived home I went to Starbucks with my best friend and shopping for a wedding and baby gift for a couple of our friends. It was super weird buying that stuff (growing up much?) Later that night I went to dinner and watched a movie with my man. Overall, it was a great Friday and I am so relieved to be home for a couple of days even though its a short visit.

 

Have a good weekend!

xo,

Madison

Outfit Deets:

Shirt: Lucky

Shorts: Gap

Hat: Old Navy

Watch: Fossil

Bracelets: Alex and Ani

Flops: Tory Burch

Leave a Reply

