Summer time

First pool day of the summer
First pool day of the summer

It is finally summer break I could not be happier. These last couple weeks I have taken some time to focus on school and be with my family and boyfriend. I am staying in Lexington for the summer. My online class just started and my job starts in a couple of weeks.

I will have lots of pics to post this weekend. Tomorrow my family is coming up for my sisters tennis tournament. Then my girlfriends are coming in for my best friend from high school 21st birthday. On Saturday my boyfriend is coming up to hang out by the pool and go out for a drink and dinner. It sh0uld be a really great end of week!

 

 

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

