At the moment

This past weekend I went home to my hometown for Easter. I apologize I did not do a weekend wrap-up but I did not take many pictures. Today in class the girl behind me had the prettiest ring I have seen in a while. I have always loved rings and love adding them to my outfit. She was wearing a set of Pandora rings which sparked me to take a look at their website. There are so many pretty rings on their site and ranging from different prices. Below I have posted my top picks. I love the stacked look…so I would have stone one and band like one.

photo

What are your favorites?

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

