Weekend Wrap-up

Beer flight at Rocky's
Beer flight at Rocky’s
The view
The view
View of Louisville
View of Louisville
Walking at the reservoir
Walking at the reservoir
Thunder over Louisville
Thunder over Louisville
Me and my man
Me and my man

This weekend was so much fun! On Friday my boyfriend surprised me with dinner plans at Rocky’s. It was on the other side of the river. We got drinks at the outside bar and then ate outside. I ate the four cheese ravioli with alfredo sauce and had a Cosmo to drink. After we watched American Hustle…it was really good! On Saturday my boyfriend and I went to the reservoir to walk around then later that night we went to Thunder over Louisville. It was my first time going. The fireworks were amazing! After we went to Gerstle’s for a friends birthday. I tried an Apple Washington to drink…it was okay but not my favorite. Overall, it was a great weekend and I am bummed to be back to doing homework and studying.

 

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

