Weekend Wrap-up

Coach Cal going wild
Coach Cal going wild
My man super happy about the big win
My man super happy about the big win
New Lilly dress for a wedding I am attending
New Lilly dress for a wedding I am attending

 

This weekend was so much fun and well needed! On Friday, I had a job interview for a camp…it went really well. Then after I went to Louisville to be with my boyfriend. We went out on both Friday and Saturday with a big group…it was a lot of fun! On Saturday the cats won against Wisconsin and we are headed  to the Championship! Monday will be very interesting!

 

Go Cats!!!

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

