Weekend Wrap-up

cozy sweater
cozy sweater
wine by the bonfire
wine by the bonfire
cute napkin at the engagement party this weekend
cute napkin at the engagement party this weekend

My spring break was so nice and well needed! I got to spend time with all the important people in my life and overall had a great time. Luckily, I did get ahead on some homework and got back into my workout routine. This weekend I spent time with my boyfriend and we attended an engagement party for a friends wedding he is in this coming April. The party was a Stock their Bar theme…it was a great time. This week is going to be very busy because I start my observation practicum at an elementary school. I am very excited to meet everyone and see what the 5th grade is like. Also this week my boyfriend is coming up during the week…so that will be a nice midweek treat. Hope everyone has had a good break and gets back on track!

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

