Pensacola

The boardwalk
The boardwalk
Sidelines for the UK game
Sidelines for the UK game
The beach
The beach
Me and my roommates
Me and my roommates

I am back in my hometown for the rest of my spring break. I have to say I am kind of relieved to be back. Florida was nice and relaxing…despite all the rain we had when we were there. We ended up staying three days on the island. Above, I have posted pictures from our first night. On the first night we went to a sports bar called Sidelines to watch the UK game. The food was really good and I had a really good (alcoholic) butterscotch sundae…so yummy! After we walked around on the boardwalk and beach.

More beach posts to come!

xo,

Madison

2 thoughts on “Pensacola

Leave a Reply

