Weekend Wrap-up

mellowpolitan at Mellow Mushroom
mellowpolitan at Mellow Mushroom
Date night outfit
Date night outfit
A throwback pic I just found the other day
A throwback pic I just found the other day
View from the walking bridge
View from the walking bridge

This weekend was great but then again they usually are great! I spent the whole weekend in Louisville with my boyfriend. We went to dinner on Friday to Mellow Mushroom because we could not eat meat. I had never been before so I was exicited. It was very good and the decorations are funky and cool. Saturday we went to the walking bridge that connects Kentcuky and Indiana. Afterwards we grilled out and watched a movie. Overall, this weekend was awesome and I am sad its over.This week should go by fast…hopefully!

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

