Wedding Style

photo_1(1)

In a month or so I am attending a wedding with my boyfriend. He is in the wedding and I am not but I still want to look fabulous…of course. I have decided I need a new dress because my others are simply not well suited for a spring wedding. Above, I posted one option. This dress is from J.Crew is very cute and classy. The scalloped edges make it a little bit more fun. But I need to figure out the wedding colors first because I do not want to wear the same color. The necklaces are both J.Crew and are so pretty. The flower option makes the dress a little more causal and the diamondy one makes the dress more dressed up. I will have more options to come but I am loving this one!

 

xo,

Madison

Details:

Scalloped Shift Dress

Crystal Leaf necklace

Crystal Floral Burst necklace

Leave a Reply

