Another snow day

photo(2)

Today has been so relaxing to far. I wish the snow at my apartment was cleared so I could drive to the library but staying at home is not so bad. I have had time to catch up on some assignments and clean my room/do laundry. This snow day has made me think about what essentials you need to make it during a snow day. Above, I have put some of my favorite things to have and do during a snow day.

 

xo,

Madison

Details:

Throw and Candle

SATC and Caramel macchiato via google

Leave a Reply

