Focus, Focus, Focus

5ca01fe2d2784e5bf15a6e26f634a40dSpring Break is right around the corner which means school is kicking into high gear. I have tons of homework and tests to study for this week. But all I can think about is taking a nap. That is why I have taken a few minutes out of my day to think of ways to take a quick break to regain my focus. This little break can help reboot and refocus on what matters…in my case it is getting my schoolwork finished.

1. Get a coffee

2. Take a 20 minute TV break

3. Sweat it out

4. Change your scenery (try studying at a new place)

5. Pinterest (inspirational quotes)

Image via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

