Weekend Wrap-up

My outfit this Friday
My outfit this Friday
go cats!
go cats!
Me and my sister this weekend
Me and my sister this weekend
selfie from last week
selfie from last week

This last week was pretty good! I stayed on top of my studies and went to the gym 4 times. Also, this weekend was very nice and relaxing. On Friday I visited my sister at her college and on Saturday my boyfriend came to visit. We both went to the UK game. It was an exciting game that went into overtime and we won by one point. Go cats! Hopefully this week goes by smoothly and I am already looking forward to Friday.

 

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

