Seeing Blue

ukblueeroyal blueblueee

Upon my arrival at UK I was not really a wildcats fan at all, but after almost 2 years here I have to say I am. It is seriously impossible to not start to follow the teams and of course wear UK blue. Wearing UK blue shows your pride for the team and is luckily a flattering color on most. It has become hard to not want to buy every cute item I see in UK blue. Above, I have put some of my inspiration when sporting my school’s color.

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

