Dorm Work Out

booty workout
booty workout

Living in the dorm can be fun but it also has many challenges. I lived in the dorms for 2 years, my freshman and sophomore year. At times I would spend so much time doing homework that by the time I wanted to go workout it was too late. It wasΒ  too late into the night and too dark to walk through campus. Instead of taking a risk and walking to the gym I would workout in my dorm room for 20 minutes. I have put together a small, quiet workout that is great for limited space and time. This workout is specifically working on the booty and legs. Also, I put some links to some great work out sites that I follow. I follow Tone It Up religiously. TheyΒ  have great free workouts and health tips.

Tone It Up

Amanda Russell

Sarah Fit

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

