Weekend Wrap-up

A morning valentine from my roomie
A morning valentine from my roomie
Valentine's outfit
Valentine’s outfit
Beautiful flowers...all my favorites
Beautiful flowers…all my favorites
Me and my Valentine
Me and my Valentine
Pixy stix martini from Drake's
Pixy stix martini from Drake’s

 

This weekend was Valentine’s Day and I have to say it was the best one I have every had. Above, I have posted some pictures from my weekend. My boyfriend made my favorite meal for me and brought wine and flowers. We also saw Endless Love with my roommate and her boyfriend. I really enjoyed the movie and it was a lot better than I was expecting. The young couple in the movie were really sweet and the place the movie was set in was so pretty! The music in the movie was also very good. Overall, this weekend was great and hopefully that continues throughout the week.

xo,

Madison

Outfit Details:

Top// Anthropologie

Jeans// J.Crew

Boots// Carlos

Sweater// Target

P.S get ready for next Valentine’s Day

50 Shades of Grey
50 Shades of Grey

One thought on “Weekend Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

