Drink of the Week

JD

This past week I went to a bar called Gerstle’s with my boyfriend and some of his buddies. The bar itself looked quite small on the outside then once you got in it was pretty big. A live band was playing, people were dancing, and there was a pool table. Β The people dancing had to be my favorite part because they did not care one bit what they looked like doing it. A lot of the people dancing were my parents age or older Β so that also made it very entertaining. Β This week I ordered a Jack & Coke. I have had this drink before but never at a bar. It was very good and an even amount of coke and Jack Daniels which is always nice. I’m not sure that I want this to be my signature drink but it was very good!

 

Xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

