Wildcat Trendsetters: Chilly Weather Style

Chilly Weather Style
This is week as I walked to class all bundled up with ten layers I noticed a girl wearingΒ  a skirt. At first, I thought she was a little crazy considering it was like 5 degrees but she completely pulled it off. She sacrificed being warm to be stylish so I give her major props. Above I have put together my interpretation of her outfit. I am really loving the Longchamp bag with it!
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
xo,
Madison
Details:
Jacket: Farfetch.com
Skirt: modewalk.com
Tights: Zappos
Booties: Bluefly
Tote: Longchamp
Leave a Reply

