Drink of the Week

movie tavern

This past weekend me and my boyfriend, Reid, went to the Movie Tavern. It is a really cool theater where you can order dinner and drinks while watching a movie. We just ordered drinks this past time and saw The Lone Survivor (amazing!). He opted for his usually Blue Moon while I tried the Sahara Sangria. I have to say it was not my favorite and he ended up drinking most of it. The Sahara Sangria was a mix of Madria Sangria, E&J Brandy, orange juice, and pineapple juice. I was expecting it to taste like the sangria I had in the past but it tasted like straight alcohol and was not evenly mixed. But no worries I am going to try something new next time!

Any suggestions?

Xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

