Wildcat Trendsetters: Causal Cute

Causal Cute
While at the grocery store today I saw a girl wearing the outfit above. Her outfit was stylish but causal enough to wear to the grocery. I envied her Tory Burch flats…so cute! She was definitely one of the best dressed people at the store. Wildcat Trendsetters is a new series I will be posting. I am always coming across girls with great style on campus and around Lexington so I wanted to share some of my style inspiration.
Details:
Boat neck Striped shirt: Ralph Lauren Black Label
Boyfriend Jeans: J Brand Aidan Jean
Vest: J. Crew excursion quilted vest
Flats: Tory Burch Reva Ballet Flat
Purse: Louis Vuitton
2 thoughts on “Wildcat Trendsetters: Causal Cute

Leave a Reply

