Simple Layers

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

photo_1

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

photo_2

With the weather being so cold it gives me the chance to experiment with my wardrobe. Playing with layers is one thing I have loved experimenting with lately. Layering is something I have always loved and admire when I see it done in a cool way. J.Crew is a good source of inspiration when it comes to layering as well as Pinterest. My Fashion board is loaded with images of layers including sweaters, vests, and button downs. I have chosen to simply layer a white, bottom down and a Vineyard Vines sweater. The sweater is very cozy and I love the bright colors.

                            Details:

                           Hollister White button down

                                Vineyard Vines Sweater

                                J.Crew jeans

                                Carlos boots

                                Pearls

                                Monogrammed earrings- Personalized From Me to You

Leave a Reply

