Drink of the Week

photo_2 (2)

“One Martini is all right, two are too many, and three are not enough.” -John Thurber

I just recently turned 21 and I am super excited that my time is finally here. But I have yet to find my drink of choice. This new series “Drink of the Week” will show my journey to find my signature cocktail. My first drink I tried was the Classic Cosmo (just like Carrie)…I actually really liked it which was the icing on the cake for my 21st birthday.  We went to the restaurant The Pub which had a really cool atmosphere and the waitresses wore cute uniforms.

 

Leave a Reply

