Happy New Year

As 2013 ends I wanted to take a moment to reflect on this year. This year started out a little rocky but I definitely finished strong. I had an amazing summer with my best girl friends and had another great year at UK. As I entered my third year of college I was quite nervous but from moving into my first apartment to entering the Teacher Education Program I proved that I can do anything.

I’m really looking forward to 2014. I have many plans and hopes in my future. I cannot wait to spend another great year with my family, friends, and boyfriend.

                “cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right” Oprah

xo,

Madison

Leave a Reply

